Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of McMurray Shoppes

5 rating

Kelly was great! Medium fade with hard part, looks great.

5 rating

Great experience - fast and friendly!

5 rating

Miranda cut my son?s hair. She was very friendly and kind. Did a great job cutting his hair; probably one of the best cuts he?s had!

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 55 Client reviews

5
Josh L. | March 4, 2020 Google

"Kelly was great! Medium fade with hard part, looks great."

5
Nicholas M. | February 21, 2020 Google

"Great experience - fast and friendly!"

5
Brian H. | February 18, 2020 Google

"Miranda cut my son?s hair. She was very friendly and kind. Did a great job cutting his hair; probabl"

5
William L. | January 25, 2020 Google

"My expectations were exceeded by my experience at this McMurray location. The app worked perfectly f"

5
scott t. | January 23, 2020 Google

"This place is first-rate and Miranda is excellent had a wonderful experience yesterday"

5
Ann M. | January 16, 2020 Google

"My twin boys & I were 1st time walk-in customers before Christmas & we couldn?t have been happier wi"

5
Chad J. | January 16, 2020 Google

"Clean, Quick, professional and listened to what I wanted."

5
David B. | January 6, 2020 Google

"My first time at a Sport Clips. Very nice staff and a great haircut"

4
andrew v. | January 3, 2020 Google

"Great ataff, easy pre sign in online for me and my grandson. Both my VIP and his Mini VIP were great"

5
Ryan A. | December 17, 2019 Google

"Erin is the best!!!! My son and I will never go anywhere else!"