Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of McMurray Shoppes

5 rating

Clean, Quick, professional and listened to what I wanted.

5 rating

My twin boys & I were 1st time walk-in customers before Christmas & we couldn?t have been happier with our service. Both Kelly & Erin went above & beyond to turn us into repeat customers!

5 rating

My first time at a Sport Clips. Very nice staff and a great haircut

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 50 Client reviews

5
Chad J. | January 16, 2020 Google

"Clean, Quick, professional and listened to what I wanted."

5
Ann M. | January 16, 2020 Google

"My twin boys & I were 1st time walk-in customers before Christmas & we couldn?t have been happier wi"

5
David B. | January 6, 2020 Google

"My first time at a Sport Clips. Very nice staff and a great haircut"

4
andrew v. | January 3, 2020 Google

"Great ataff, easy pre sign in online for me and my grandson. Both my VIP and his Mini VIP were great"

5
Ryan A. | December 17, 2019 Google

"Erin is the best!!!! My son and I will never go anywhere else!"

5
Brenna J. | December 15, 2019 Google

"I took my grandson who is 4.. fast service.. excellent cut and the stylist was pleasant and great wi"

4
Preston J. | December 13, 2019 Google

"Too expensive for a no guard bald trim. Maybe I?m just cheap. $25 with tip for 2 min of work. Nice s"

1
Jamie W. | December 13, 2019 Google

"Worst hair cut ever complete waste of time and money. Will never use sports clips again. Did complet"

5
Doug M. | November 28, 2019 Facebook

"If your looking for a place to get a nice good quality haircut/shampooing/message etc. come here the"

5
Carl K. | November 25, 2019 Google

"Had a fantastic experience with Kelsey cutting my hair at Sports Clips. She was very friendly and pr"