Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of McMurray Shoppes

5 rating

We had a great experience getting both of my sons hair cuts!

5 rating

Me and my grandson have a fantastic time he loves his haircut he said he will be back again besides the long wait we had a very good experience two thumbs up

5 rating

Great as always

Rated 4.9 out of 5.0 based on 19 Client reviews

5
Kacey C. | June 13, 2019 Google

"We had a great experience getting both of my sons hair cuts!"

5
Daniel W. | June 12, 2019 Google

"Me and my grandson have a fantastic time he loves his haircut he said he will be back again besides "

5
robert g. | May 19, 2019 Google

"Great as always"

5
Phil M. | May 14, 2019 Google

"Fast efficient and friendly"

5
Ethan C. | May 12, 2019 Google

"Staff treated me well had great experience Kelly was very good to me"

5
Brennan B. | May 10, 2019 Google

"I used to go to the Washington location because Haley was the only one who seemed to really care and"

5
Mike F. | May 5, 2019 Facebook

"Good place to get a haircut"

5
Cant I. | May 4, 2019 Google

"Kelly was awesome. Wish I lived in the area. I?d go there as a regular"

5
Timothy K. | April 13, 2019 Google

"Previously had a very bad experience at Supercuts. Ended up with crazy hair. Have had good experienc"

5
Alexander E. | April 12, 2019 Google

"Walked in, put my number in and my name popped up on the waiting list. It said 36 mins. I walked aro"